Calgary Real Estate News

1 - 7 of 7

Tuesday, March 20, 2012 - Calgary MLS growth better than average

Sales up 10.2% in February
By Mario Toneguzzi, Calgary Herald

http://tinyurl.com/7hpu29o
 

posted in News at Tue, 20 Mar 2012 23:06:24 +0000

Wednesday, March 14, 2012 - Calgary housing market will turn corner this year, RBC predicts

City cited as one of the more affordable markets in Canada

By Mario Toneguzzi, Calgary Herald March 6, 2012

http://tinyurl.com/7fckw5n

posted in News at Wed, 14 Mar 2012 17:37:10 +0000

Monday, March 12, 2012 - Condo Extra - Calgary Herald

posted in News at Mon, 12 Mar 2012 23:21:24 +0000

Friday, March 9, 2012 - Insider Tips from Stuart Pocock, Mortgage Planner

The Mortgage Group Alberta Ltd

http://tiny.cc/xrcg2b

posted in News at Fri, 09 Mar 2012 15:59:03 +0000

Thursday, March 8, 2012 - Bankview sunny 2 bedroom $214,000!

posted in Listings at Thu, 08 Mar 2012 21:35:39 +0000

Wednesday, March 7, 2012 - Open House Sunday 1-4, Discovery Ridge

Come see me at my Open House at 19 Discovery Ridge Point SW, Sunday March 11 from 1-4!

http://TaniaNelson.abmls.mlxchange.com/?r=103186944&id=3332383539.267

posted in General at Wed, 07 Mar 2012 19:21:28 +0000


1 - 7 of 7